[Webcast] This one time on a pen test

September 23, 2020 at 10:00 AM ET/3 PM BST
September 24, 2020 at 9:30am IST/ 12:00pm SGT/ 2:00pm AEST/4:00pm NZST

Register Now

While we may play into the hacker hoodie stereotype, our pen testers and researchers are the core of what Rapid7 stands for. They shine a light on attacker behavior, help us build better tools, and connect with the community.


Rapid7’s Under the Hoodie report is an annual, statistical study of the art of penetration testing. This year, we collected data from 206 penetration testing engagements from June 6, 2019 through June 4, 2020 and distilled it to reveal the most successful penetration tactics and common areas of exploitation.


Tune in to hear the highlights from this years report, listen to stories from the trenches, featuring one of our own penetration testers, and get your most pressing questions answered by our team of experts.

Register Now

Fill out the form to register for the webcast


Rapid7 Experts

Tod Beardsley

Research Director

Josh Wyatt

VP Security Services