Your Evolving Digital Life: Security Basics for Business Leaders

Fill out the form to register for the webcast

Wednesday, October 21st at 11am ET/ 8am PT and 4pm BST


Wearables. Smart homes. Connected cars. As technology becomes more pervasive and connected to the Internet, attackers are positioned to take advantage of our evolving digital lives. Join this webcast to learn how to contend with Internet of Things from a security standpoint, as well as to get answers to more basic security questions that business leaders often need to know but are too afraid to ask.

This webcast will discuss:

  • How the Internet of Things impacts security
  • Where the industry will go in 5, 10, and 15 years
  • Strategies for positioning your security program for success
  • Tips and tricks for securing your digital life

Speakers: Allan Abrams, Director of Governance and Compliance at Teleflora | Chad Currier, Technology Infrastructure Director at Cardinal Innovations | Bob Lord, CISO in Residence at Rapid7 | Nicholas Percoco, VP of Global Services at Rapid7